About us

Nordhus S. A. is a company producing and constructing modular or panel buildings in wooded frame technology.

 

Module houses

Multi-storey buildings, rowhouses or hotels

Factory

The most modern factory houses in modular technology

News

Check out the latest events in the life of the company

Our Projects

News

Bygg Reis Deg 2017!

Dear Sir or Madam!   We would like to invite you to visit us at the Bygg Reis Deg 2017...


Read More

Project Kruttverket in progress.

Kruttverket is about to finish soon and other projects are in line for realisation. We can not wait.


Read More

Veryfication Certificate for Finland

We are pleased to inform that Nordhus S.A. received a veryfication certificate for Finland. We have been certified by Inspecta...


Read More
vidopen

OUR CLIENTS

Contact

Nordhus S.A.
ul. Kleszczelowska 86
17-100 Bielsk Podlaski, Polska

NIP: 543-21-79-646
REGON: 200451386

e-mail: info@nordhus.com.pl
e-mail (HR): kadry@nordhus.com.pl
tel: +48 85 730 85 60
tel (HR): +48 85 730 85 67
fax: +48 85 657 76 63

EXPORT

Krzysztof Zebrowski
+48 519 864 198
k.zebrowski@nordhus.com.pl
Polish, English, German

EXPORT

Aleksandra Szejko
+48 506 640 092
a.szejko@nordhus.com.pl
Polish, English

EXPORT

Paweł Orzechowski
+48 506 640 061
p.orzechowski@nordhus.com.pl
Polish, English

MARKETING AND SALES SPECIALIST

Łukasz Babulewicz
+48 502 598 634
l.babulewicz@nordhus.com.pl
Polish, English, Russian, German

MARKETING AND SALES, NORWAY

Morten Bryhn
+47 917 40642
m.bryhn@online.no
English, Norwegian

LOGISTICS MANAGER

Janusz Kotelczuk
+48 502 598 329
j.kotelczuk@nordhus.com.pl
Polish, English